Wednesday, November 19, 2008

House Republican Leadership


Minority leader: Rep. Sam Smith of Jefferson County.

Whip: Rep. Mike Turzai of Allegheny County.

Minority Appropriations Chairman: Rep. Mario J. Civera, Jr. of Delaware County.

Caucus chair: Rep. Sandra Major of Susquehanna County.

Policy Committee chair: Rep. Stan Saylor of York County.

Caucus administrator: Rep. Merle Phillips of Northumberland County.

Caucus secretary: Rep. Jerry Stern of Blair County.

No comments: