Wednesday, November 19, 2008

House Democrat Leadership


Speaker-Designee: Rep. Keith McCall, 48, of Carbon County. The full House will vote on his nomination on Jan. 6.

Majority Leader: Rep. Todd Eachus, 46, of Luzerne County.

Whip: Rep. Bill DeWeese, 58, of Greene County.

Caucus chairman: Rep. Mark Cohen, 59, of Philadelphia.

Majority Appropriations committee chairman: Rep. Dwight Evans, 50, of Philadelphia.

Caucus secretary: Rep. Jennifer Mann, 39, of Lehigh County.

Policy Committee chairman: Rep. Mike Sturla¸ 52, of Lancaster County.

Caucus administrator: Rep. Ron Buxton, 60, Dauphin County.

No comments: